Participants

Lawrence S. Barish
Director of Research, Reference and Information Services
Wisconsin Legislative Reference Bureau (LRB)
One East Main Street, Suite 200
Madison, Wisconsin 53701-2037
Phone : (608) 266-3561
larry.barish@legis.wi.gov

Susan L. Blixt
Arizona State Library, Archives and Public Records
Law and Research Library Division
1700 W. Washington, Room 300
Phoenix, AZ 85007
Phone : (602) 542-3701
sblixt@lib.az.us

Eileen G. Deegan
Program Analyst
Office of Information Resources
International Information Programs
U.S. Department of State
301 4th St., SW; Rm. 135; IIP/IR
Washington, DC 20547
Phone : (202) 453-8073
deeganeg@state.gov

Arthur McEnany
Law Librarian/Senior Analyst
Louisiana State Senate
Post Office Box 94183
Baton Rouge, Louisiana 70804
Phone : (225) 342-2414
mcenanya@legis.state.la.us

Jerry W. Mansfield
Congressional Research Service
Knowledge Services Group
Library of Congress
101 Independence Ave., SE
Washington, DC 20540.
Phone : (202) 707-0106
jmansfield@crs.loc.gov

Cathy L. Martin
Legislative Librarian
North Carolina General Assembly
300 N. Salisbury Street
Raleigh, NC 27603
Phone : (919) 733-9390
CathyM@ncleg.net

Evelin Morgenstern
Executive Director
Initiative Fortbildung für wissenschaftliche Spezial-
bibliotheken und verwandte Einrichtungen e.V.
c/o Zentral- und Landesbibliothek Berlin
Breite Straße 30/31
10178 Berlin
Phone : (+49 (0) 30) 8 33 44 78
morgenstern@initiativefortbildung.de

Frances Perros
Technical Services Branch Chief
Ralph J. Bunche Library
Room 3239, HST
U.S. Department of State
2201 C. Street, NW
Washington, DC 20520-2442
perrosfe@state.gov

Dr. Curtis R. Rogers, Director,
Division of Statewide Library Services
South Carolina State Library
1430 Senate Street, Columbia, SC 29211
Phone : (803) 734-8928
crogers@statelibrary.sc.gov
http://curtisrogers.blogspot.com/

Donna Scheeder
Director, Law Library Services
Law Library of Congress
101 Independence Ave. S.E.
Washington, D.C. 20540
Phone: (202) 707-8939
dsch@loc.gov

Dr. Christine Wellems
Bürgerschaftskanzlei
Parlamentarische Informationsdienste
Rathausmarkt 1
20095 Hamburg
Phone : (+ 49 (0) 40) 4 28 31 – 1340
Christine.Wellems@bk.hamburg.de

Christopher Zammarelli
Library Assistant
The Brookings Institution
1775 Massachusetts Avenue NW
Washington, DC 20036
Phone : (202) 797-6238
czammarelli@ftml.net

Advertisements

2 thoughts on “Participants

  1. Frances Perros

    I will also be attending.
    My information is as follows:
    Frances Perros
    Technical Services Branch Chief
    Ralph J. Bunche Library
    Room 3239, HST
    U.S. Department of State
    2201 C. Street, NW
    Washington, DC 20520-2442
    perrosfe@state.gov

Comments are closed.